Gene Chu – President

gene-chu

Gene Chu - President

Email: gene@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Khulan Bold – Executive Director

Khulan Bold - Vice President - Operations

Email: khulan@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Jasmine Chu – Accountant

Jasmine Chu - Accountant

Email:jas@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Marisa – Estimator

Marisa - Senior Estimator

Email: Marisa@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Jeff Zhao – Project Engineer

Jeff Zhao – Project Engineer

Email: jeff@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Brian – Project Engineer

Brian - Project Engineer/Senior Cabinet Specialist

Email: Brian@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Jose – Project Manager

Jose - Project Manager

Email: Jose@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Claudia M. Isales – Admin. Assistant

Claudia M. Isales - Admin. Assistant

Email: claudia@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Frank – Project Coordinator

Frank - Project Coordinator

Email: Frank@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Juan – Inventory Specialist

Juan - Inventory Specialist

Email: Juan@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Storm Hong – Quality Control Manager

Storm Hong - Quality Control Manager

Email: storm@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Rain Chen – Quality Control Assistant

Rain Chen - Quality Control Assistant

Email: rain@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Michelle – Accountant

Michelle - Accountant

Email: Michelle@countertopia.com

Read Bio »