Gene Chu – President

gene-chu

Gene Chu - President

Email: gene@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Lee Guan – Project Manager

Lee Guan - Project Manager

Email: lee@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Khulan Bold – Executive Director

Khulan Bold - Executive Director

Email: khulan@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Jasmine Chu – Accountant

Jasmine Chu - Accountant

jas@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Jeff Zhao – Project Engineer

Jeff Zhao – Project Engineer

Email: jeff@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Joseph – Assistant Project Manager

Joseph

Joseph - Assistant Project Manager

Email: Joseph@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Marisa – Estimator

Marisa - Estimator

Email: Marisa@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

David – Project Engineer

David - Project Engineer

Email: David@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Barbara – Accountant

Barbara - Accountant

Email: Babara@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Claudia M. Isales – Admin. Assistant

Claudia M. Isales - Admin. Assistant

Email: claudia@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Storm Hong – Quality Control Manager

Storm Hong - Quality Control Manager

Email: storm@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Rain Chen – Quality Control Assistant

Rain Chen - Quality Control Assistant

Email: rain@countertopia.com

Read Bio »