Gene Chu – President

gene-chu

Gene Chu - President

Email: gene@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Khulan Bold – Executive Director

Khulan Bold - VP - Operations

Email: khulan@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

James R. Harris – Business Development

James Harris - VP - Business Development

Email: James@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Jasmine Chu – Accountant

Jasmine Chu - Accounting Manager

Email:jas@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Marisa – Estimator

Marisa - Senior Estimator

Email: Marisa@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Jeff Zhao – Project Engineer

Jeff Zhao – Project Engineer

Email: jeff@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Claudia M. Isales – Admin. Assistant

Claudia M. Isales - Admin. Assistant

Email: claudia@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Frank – Project Coordinator

Frank - Project Coordinator

Email: Frank@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Aaron – Project Manager

Aaron - Project Manager

Email: Aaron@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

William – Project Assistant

William - Project Assistant

Email: William@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Storm Hong – Quality Control Manager

Storm Hong - Quality Control Manager

Email: storm@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Rain Chen – Quality Control Assistant

Rain Chen - Quality Control Assistant

Email: rain@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Michelle – Accountant

Michelle - Accountant

Email: Michelle@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Anna – Cabinet Specialist

Anna - Cabinet Specialist

Email: Anna@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Kat – Estimator/Draftsperson

Kat - Estimator/Draftsperson

Email: kat@countertopia.com

Read Bio »

Loislane – Estimator/Draftsperson

Loislane - Estimator/Draftsperson

Email: Loislane@countertopia.com

Read Bio »